Tel: +44 (0) 1480 731 300

The Green School Shop (St Ives)

The Green School Shop The Green School Shop

0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Half-Term Opening Hours

23/05/2017 17:01

Our half-term holiday opening hours are as follows:

Saturday 27th May 10-5

Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 10-5

Tuesday 30th May 10-5

Wednesday 31st May 10-5

Thursday 1st June 10-5

CLOSED FRIDAY 2nd June

Saturday 3rd June 10-5

Posted By Susan Jarah

Bank Holiday Monday May 1st

27/04/2017 14:20

Please note that we will be CLOSED this Monday May 1st for the Bank Holiday.

Posted By Susan Jarah

Private Tuition - St Ives

10/04/2017 15:58

Tuition slots available in St Ives, Cambs for immediate start after the Easter holidays. Please e-mail susan@thegreenschoolshop.co.uk for more information.

Posted By Susan Jarah

Scout and Guide uniform

06/04/2017 14:55

Uniforms have certainly come along way since I was in the Brownies (with my emergency 2p in my pocket)! Here at The Green School Shop we are delighted to be able to offer the complete range of new David Luke Scout and Guide Wear for sale alongside our second hand stock. The core uniform is also now available to buy online for home delivery or for collection from our St Ives (Cambridgeshire) shop. So whether you are looking for uniform for Guides, Brownies, Rainbows, Explorer Scouts, Scouts, Cubs or Beavers you can find it here at The Green School Shop in St Ives. If you can’t find what you are looking for, please just send an e-mail to susan@thegreenschoolshop.co.uk and I will do my best to track it down for you.  

Posted By Susan Jarah

Easter Holiday Opening Hours

23/03/2017 13:32

Saturday 1st April 10am – 5pm

Monday 3rd April 10am – 5 pm

Tuesday 4th April 10am – 5 pm

CLOSED 5th – 9th

Monday 10th April 10am – 5pm

Tuesday 11th April 10am – 5pm

Wednesday 12th April 10am – 5pm

Thursday 13th April 10am – 5pm

Friday 14th April CLOSED

Saturday 15th April 10am – 5pm

CLOSED 16th – 21st

 

Back to term-time hours on Saturday 22nd April

Posted By Susan Jarah

Welcome to our new website. Look out for new products coming soon...

Posted By Susan Jarah
Advance notice that we will be CLOSED MIDWEEK during the half-term holiday.
 
We will be open as usual on Saturday 11th February 10am - 5pm and Saturday 18th February 10am - 5pm.
Posted By Susan jarah
Loading...
Please wait...