Tel: +44 (0) 1480 731 300 (St Ives)

Tel: +44 (0) 1487 208 240 (Ramsey) 

The Green School Shop 

The Green School Shop The Green School Shop

0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE CURRENTLY UPDATING OUR WEBSITE - MORE SCHOOLS AND MORE PRODUCTS COMING SOON.

  1. 1
  2. 2

Whitsun Holidays @ Ramsey

 

Saturday 26th May

9am until 12noon

Private appointments only between 12noon and 3pm

Monday 28th May

CLOSED

Tuesday 29th May

9am – 5pm

Wednesday 30th May

CLOSED

Thursday 31st May

9am – 5pm

Friday 1st June

CLOSED

Saturday 2nd June

9am until 12noon

Private appointments only between 12noon and 3pm

Posted By Susan Jarah

Whitsun Holidays @ St Ives

 

Saturday 26th May

10am – 5pm

Monday 28th May

Private appointments only between 10am and 1pm.

Tuesday 29th May

10am – 5pm

Wednesday 30th May

CLOSED

Thursday 31st May

10am – 5pm

Friday 1st June

10am – 5pm

Saturday 2nd June

10am – 5pm

Sunday 3rd June

CLOSED

Posted By Susan Jarah

We have just released the first dates for our private fitting appointments in St Ives: Monday 7th May and Sunday 13th May. Please call 01480 731 300 to book.

Posted By Susan Jarah

February Half-Term @St Ives

 

Saturday 10th Feb

10am until 5pm

Monday 12th Feb

10am until 1pm

Tuesday 13th Feb – Thursday 15th Feb

CLOSED

Friday 16th Feb

10am until 1pm

Saturday 17th Feb

10am until 5pm

 

February Half-Term @Ramsey

 

Saturday 10th Feb

9am until 3pm

Monday 12th Feb

9am until 5pm

Tuesday 13th Feb – Thursday 15th Feb

CLOSED

Friday 16th Feb

9am until 5pm

Saturday 17th Feb

9am until 3pm

Posted By Susan Jarah

CLOSED Wednesday 20th December to Thursday 28th December inclusive.

 

Friday 29th December

10am until 1pm

Saturday 30th December

10am until 1pm

 

CLOSED Sunday 31st December to Wednesday 3rd January inclusive.

 

We will reopen on Thursday 4th January when we will return to normal (revised 12/17) opening hours (10-5 Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri, Sat – CLOSED on Weds and Sun)

 

Posted By Susan Jarah

Posted By Susan Jarah

It's very easy to panic about the arrival (or not) of a new school uniform.

Rest assured that here at The Green School Shop we will do everything within our powers to make sure that the process is as smooth as possible. When you placed your order we will have taken a contact number. As soon as your order is ready for collection we will text you to let you know. 

At this time of the year some sizes of skirts/trousers are temporarily out of stock with our suppliers which can cause delays. 

As we are acting as stockists only for the badged St Ivo and Swavesey Village College we have no control over the delivery dates or stock availability from the schools' online supplier. 

Thanks for your patience.

Susan & The Team x

Posted By Susan Jarah

WEDS 5th JULY

04/07/2017 15:23

Please note that we will be open from 3.30pm until 6.30pm on Wednesday 5th July.

Posted By Susan Jarah

By way of thanking my customers for their support - please see details of my EARLY BIRD Back To School offers.

20% OFF all new skirts/trousers/shirts/socks/tights (BlueMaxBanner, David Luke and Trutex) to anyone who orders their NEW St Ivo or SVC uniform from The Green School Shop. OFFER ENDS 1ST JULY AND IS ONLY VALID IN STORE.

Posted By Susan Jarah

NEW St Ivo & SVC uniform

12/06/2017 17:57

New St Ivo and Swavesey Village College uniforms now available to order in store, Please bring along your sizes from the in-school sizing sessions if possible.

Private fitting sessions will soon be available to book online.

Posted By Susan Jarah
  1. 1
  2. 2
Loading...
Please wait...