Tel: +44 (0) 1480 731 300 (St Ives)

Tel: +44 (0) 1487 208 240 (Ramsey) 

The Green School Shop 

The Green School Shop The Green School Shop

0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

DURING THE QUIETER OFF-PEAK PERIOD BOTH SHOPS WILL BE CLOSED FOR LUNCH ON WEEKDAYS: RAMSEY CLOSED 1.00-2.00, ST IVES CLOSED 2.30-3.30.

  1. 1
  2. 2

February Half-Term @St Ives

 

Saturday 10th Feb

10am until 5pm

Monday 12th Feb

10am until 1pm

Tuesday 13th Feb – Thursday 15th Feb

CLOSED

Friday 16th Feb

10am until 1pm

Saturday 17th Feb

10am until 5pm

 

February Half-Term @Ramsey

 

Saturday 10th Feb

9am until 3pm

Monday 12th Feb

9am until 5pm

Tuesday 13th Feb – Thursday 15th Feb

CLOSED

Friday 16th Feb

9am until 5pm

Saturday 17th Feb

9am until 3pm

Posted By Susan Jarah

CLOSED Wednesday 20th December to Thursday 28th December inclusive.

 

Friday 29th December

10am until 1pm

Saturday 30th December

10am until 1pm

 

CLOSED Sunday 31st December to Wednesday 3rd January inclusive.

 

We will reopen on Thursday 4th January when we will return to normal (revised 12/17) opening hours (10-5 Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri, Sat – CLOSED on Weds and Sun)

 

Posted By Susan Jarah

Posted By Susan Jarah

It's very easy to panic about the arrival (or not) of a new school uniform.

Rest assured that here at The Green School Shop we will do everything within our powers to make sure that the process is as smooth as possible. When you placed your order we will have taken a contact number. As soon as your order is ready for collection we will text you to let you know. 

At this time of the year some sizes of skirts/trousers are temporarily out of stock with our suppliers which can cause delays. 

As we are acting as stockists only for the badged St Ivo and Swavesey Village College we have no control over the delivery dates or stock availability from the schools' online supplier. 

Thanks for your patience.

Susan & The Team x

Posted By Susan Jarah

WEDS 5th JULY

04/07/2017 15:23

Please note that we will be open from 3.30pm until 6.30pm on Wednesday 5th July.

Posted By Susan Jarah

By way of thanking my customers for their support - please see details of my EARLY BIRD Back To School offers.

20% OFF all new skirts/trousers/shirts/socks/tights (BlueMaxBanner, David Luke and Trutex) to anyone who orders their NEW St Ivo or SVC uniform from The Green School Shop. OFFER ENDS 1ST JULY AND IS ONLY VALID IN STORE.

Posted By Susan Jarah

NEW St Ivo & SVC uniform

12/06/2017 17:57

New St Ivo and Swavesey Village College uniforms now available to order in store, Please bring along your sizes from the in-school sizing sessions if possible.

Private fitting sessions will soon be available to book online.

Posted By Susan Jarah

w/c 5th June

05/06/2017 14:04

Please note our opening hours this week:

Monday & Tuesday 12 - 6.30 as usual

Wednesday 2 - 6.30

CLOSED THURSDAY AND FRIDAY

Saturday 10 - 5 as usual

Posted By Susan Jarah

Half-Term Opening Hours

23/05/2017 17:01

Our half-term holiday opening hours are as follows:

Saturday 27th May 10-5

Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 10-5

Tuesday 30th May 10-5

Wednesday 31st May 10-5

Thursday 1st June 10-5

CLOSED FRIDAY 2nd June

Saturday 3rd June 10-5

Posted By Susan Jarah

Bank Holiday Monday May 1st

27/04/2017 14:20

Please note that we will be CLOSED this Monday May 1st for the Bank Holiday.

Posted By Susan Jarah
  1. 1
  2. 2
Loading...
Please wait...